Skip to main content

Nova Scotia becomes first province to ban flavoured vaping products

Nova Scotia Health Minister Randy Delorey has announced the province will be the first to ban sales of flavoured e-cigarettes and juices – as of April 1, 2020. Strict new measures were recently adopted in Prince Edward Island, British Columbia and Newfoundland and Labrador.

The Canadian Press

To view this site properly, enable cookies in your browser. Read our privacy policy to learn more.
How to enable cookies