Skip to main content

The Globe and Mail

What white denim looks like for fashion this spring

Think crisp shirts, draped tanks, pert short shorts. It's not only sexy and sophisticated, but most accessible

1 of 4

Rad by Rad Hourani jacket, price upon request through www.radhourani.com. BCBGMAXAZRIA top, $190 through www.bcbg.com. C'est Joli necklace, $150 through www.cestjoli.com. Hudson Denim shorts, $175 through www.hudsonjeans.com. Modern Vintage sandals, $250 at Holt Renfrew (www.holtrenfrew.com).

Raina + Wilson

2 of 4

A.F. Vandevorst dress, price upon request through www.afvandevorst.be. Erin Tracy Designs rings, $124 through www.erintracydesigns.com. ParkChoonMoo shoes, price upon request through www.parkchoonmoo.com.

Raina + Wilson

3 of 4

Gap shirt, $64.95 through www.gapcanada.ca. Esprit denim skirt, $69.50 through www.esprit.com. Belt, stylist's own. Mikli Paris sunglasses, $150 at Vintage Couture (www.vintagecouture.com). Modern Vintage sandals, $250 at Holt Renfrew (www.holtrenfrew.com). Erin Tracy ring, $135 through www.erintracydesigns.com.

Raina + Wilson

4 of 4

Jeremy Laing coat, price upon request through www.jeremylaing.com. Theory tank, $115 at Holt Renfrew (www.holtrenfrew.com). Line Knitwear tube top, price upon request through www.lineknitwear.com. Horace jeans, $145 at Carte Blanche (www.shopcarteblanche.ca). ParkChoonMoo shoes, price upon request through www.parkchoonmoo.com. Thomas Sabo ring, $459 through www.thomassabo.com. C'est Joli necklace, $160 through www.cestjoli.com.

Raina + Wilson

Story continues below advertisement

Report an error