Skip to main content

Happy Holidays from Golf Canada

From the Golf Canada staff to yours, we hope you enjoy a safe and happy holiday season and we extend our best wishes for the New Year. 

Please be advised of Golf Canada's hours of operation for Golf Canada's Head Office, the Canadian Golf Hall of Fame and Museum and the Golf Canada Centre during the holidays (all times are EST unless otherwise stated).

Golf House
Golf Canada's head office in Oakville, Ont. will be closed beginning Friday, December 21 at 5pm and will reopen at 8:30am on Wednesday January 2, 2013.

Canadian Golf Hall of Fame and Museum

The hours of operation for the Canadian Golf Hall of Fame are as follows:

Saturday, Dec. 22 - Closed
Sunday, Dec. 23 -11am - 4pm
Monday, Dec. 24 -11am - 4pm
Tuesday, Dec. 25 - Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Closed
Thursday, Dec. 27 - 11am - 4pm
Friday, Dec. 28 -  11am - 4pm
Saturday, Dec. 29  - Closed
Sunday, Dec. 30 - 11am - 4pm
Monday, Dec. 31 - 11am - 4pm
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013 - Closed

Story continues below advertisement

Golf Canada Centre

The hours of operation for the Golf Canada Centre in Calgary are as follows (all times MST):

Monday, Dec. 24 - 9 am - 1pm
Tuesday, Dec. 25 - Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Closed
Thursday, Dec. 27 - 9am – 9pm
Friday, Dec. 28 - 9am – 9pm
Saturday, Dec. 29 -  9am – 9pm
Sunday, Dec. 30 - 9am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 31 - 9am - 4pm
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 - Closed

Report an error Licensing Options
Comments

The Globe invites you to share your views. Please stay on topic and be respectful to everyone. For more information on our commenting policies and how our community-based moderation works, please read our Community Guidelines and our Terms and Conditions.

We’ve made some technical updates to our commenting software. If you are experiencing any issues posting comments, simply log out and log back in.

Discussion loading… ✨